Did you change your mind about connecting your GitHub Account to Zenhub? No Problems! because now, you can easily disconnect your GitHub Account from your Zenhub Platform and reconnect whenever you want.
You can revoke access of your Zenhub platform to your GitHub Account at any time, from the Account Management > Settings > Connected Accounts area of your Dashboard. Whenever you're ready, you can reconnect your GitHub account to your Zenhub Organization.
With this in place, you have no need to worry about leaving your GitHub account or data behind if you no longer have a need for the GitHub integration in your Zenhub platform.